Live Births by Birth Weight and Duration of Gestation (28 weeks - From 3,500 to 3,999 g)

Based on a comparison of 7 countries in 2015, Romania ranked the highest in Live Births by Birth Weight and Duration of Gestation (28 weeks - From 3,500 to 3,999 g) with 4.00 followed by Spain and Serbia. On the other end of the scale was Ireland with 1.00, Bulgaria with 1.00 and Portugal with 1.00.

$9.99

Buy Live Births by Birth Weight and Duration of Gestation (28 weeks - From 3,500 to 3,999 g) data for all countries.

from $199/month

Buy annual subscriptions for all our products.

Country Unit 2013 2014 2015
Bulgaria ... ...  
Ireland ... ...  
Portugal 1.00 ...  
Romania 3.00    
Serbia 1.00 ...  
Spain 12.0    
Switzerland 2.00 ... ...